Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2024 9 Sivan 5784