Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew II

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Instructor: Rabbi Keren Gorban
Location: Temple Beth El and Zoom

Description: You’ve learned the Hebrew letters and vowels, so let’s keep practicing! As you continue to hone your reading and writing skills, start to learn key vocabulary and grammar to help with understanding prayers and biblical texts. We’ll use the book Aleph Isn’t Enough, which will be available for purchase.

In the notes section, please list the name(s) of those you're registering for.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2024 15 Tammuz 5784